Our Team

Chua Zi Jing
Director of Operations

+65 6511 0853

chua@straitsbunkering.com

Nikie
Finance Director

+65 6511 0860

nikie@straitsbunkering.com

Sampson Yee
Operations Manager

+65 6511 0856

operations@straitsbunkering.com

Huang Weiming
Operations Coordinator

+65 6511 0854

operations@straitsbunkering.com

Angela Ong
OPL Operation Executive

+65 6511 0855

operations@straitsbunkering.com

Kim Khai Han
Trading Manager

+65 6511 0858

khai@straitsbunkering.com

Cheryl Ong
Sales & Marketing Executive

+65 6511 0859

cheryl@straitsbunkering.com

Bilal Ameenullah
Head of Ship Management

+65 6511 0863

bilal@straitsbunkering.com

Hafiz Sulaiman
Shipping Manager

+65 6511 0862

hafiz@straitsbunkering.com

Farhan Zmbri
Crewing Manager

+65 6511 0870

farhan@straitsbunkering.com

Su'aidah Karim
Crewing Assistant

+65 6511 0863

Crewing@straitsbunkering.com

Shahrin Moonshi
Technical Manager

+65 6511 0865

shahrin@straitsbunkering.com

Salleh Haniff
Technical Superintendant

+65 6511 0866

salleh@straitsbunkering.com

Faizal Hasbollah
Technical Executive

+65 6511 0864

faizal@straitsbunkering.com

Suzanna
Admin & Account Assistant

+65 6511 0867

general@straitsbunkering.com

Terra Tai
Accounts Assistant

+65 6511 0850

Accounts@straitsbunkering.com

Sazlynn Wee
Admin

+65 6511 0850

general@straitsbunkering.com



Straits Bunkering Pte Ltd


20 Cecil Street,
     #25-07 PLUS
     Singapore 049705

+65 6743 5458

+65 6846 0690

general@straitsbunkering.com