Our Team

Shafiq Nezammuddin
Managing Director
Chua Zi Jing
Director of Operations

+65 9060 7889

chua@straitsbunkering.com

Sampson Yee
Operations Manager

+65 9750 5222

operations@straitsbunkering.com

Joanne Siah
Operations Executive

+65 9773 5667

operations@straitsbunkering.com

Angela Ong
OPL Operation Executive

+65 9780 8341

operations@straitsbunkering.com

Kim Khai Han
Trading Manager

+65 9004 3554

khai@straitsbunkering.com

Cheryl Ong
Sales & Marketing Executive

+65 9322 3997

cheryl@straitsbunkering.com

Bilal Ameenullah
Head of Ship Management

+65 9026 5400

bilal@straitsbunkering.com

Hafiz Sulaiman
Shipping Manager

+65 8323 4324

hafiz@straitsbunkering.com

Farhan Zmbri
Crewing Manager

+65 9787 1356

farhan@straitsbunkering.com

Shahrin Moonshi
Technical Superintendant

+65 8820 7798

shahrin@straitsbunkering.com

Salleh Haniff
Technical Superintendant

+65 9616 9526

salleh@straitsbunkering.com

Faizal Hasbollah
Technical Executive

+65 9234 4745

faizal@straitsbunkering.com

Nikie
Finance Manager

+65 9450 2438

nikie@straitsbunkering.com

Suzanna
Admin & Account Assistant

+65 6743 5458

general@straitsbunkering.com

Terra Tai
Admin

+65 6743 5458

general@straitsbunkering.com



Straits Bunkering Pte Ltd


20 Cecil Street,
     #17-07 PLUS
     Singapore 049705

+65 6743 5458

+65 6846 0690

Send us a message